Home > Design Patterns > Patterns for Effective Interaction Design

Patterns for Effective Interaction Design


Hi,

Few days back when I was asked to work on a project which is a complete revamp,  redesign of exsiting application. In this project the main challenge (yes, it’s challenge for me because I am really bad, worst at UI designing) was to design the existing UI(user interface) so that it becomes more user friendly and intutive.

So on bit googling and using my some of common sense (limited stock) I came up with few new UI’s which my client liked the most (lucky. Ohh.. god you are great!!!). but the main thing that I got to know was: there are design patterns for UI’s also (I am only aware about .NET, Java etc. based Design Patterns and Frameworks)

So below are the links to the same, hope you people find it helpful.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

